Tennessee Truffles

January 27, 2008 by seanbrock

tntruf_320x240.jpgtntruff_320x240.jpg

These are Perigord Truffles that are grown in TN by a genius named Tom Micheals.  In my opinion these truffles are better than anything else on the market, they are the real thing….. The aroma is incredible, I can’t put these truffles down, last night I slept with them under my pillow, Yuzu the pugdog loves them as well…the quality is incredible, I’m sure the freshness has something to do with it and the love and respect that has gone into this project by Tom and his wife…Honestly, this is one of the most exciting things I have seen in years…

Tennesse sure is amazing….truffles, whiskey, Alan Benton, Blackberry Farm, country music, moonshine and nascar.  What else do you need?????? 

